Riverview League

Riverview History

The Riverview League was established in 1987.  The Riverview League is part of the Minnesota Baseball Association and is Class "A".  The league boundaries are the 694-494 loop.  The four leagues within Class "A" Men's Amateur Baseball are:


  • Park National (Minneapolis)
  • Riverview (Minneapolis Suburbs)
  • Skyline (St. Paul Suburbs)
  • St. Paul (St. Paul)


The Riverview has a rich history in amateur baseball in Minnesota.  Riverview members have claimed 17 state titles with 13 of those titles coming since the league formed in 1987.


Many teams have joined and left the Riverview since 1987, but what has remained the same is the competitiveness of the league.  Many great ballplayers have played in the Riverview and many more will compete as the member clubs look to continue the history and build on the success in years to come.





Something missing?  Input wanted: http://riverviewleague.atomicleagues.com/contact_us